All Collections
Managing
Managing your user profile
Managing your user profile

Learn how to sign up and sign in, edit your user settings, change your email and profile, and close your account.

Updated over a week ago

Every user creates their own profile, so they don’t need to insecurely share their login with anyone else.

Good to know! You can manage multiple sites without needing a different login for each one.

Logging in

Logging out

From inside the app, select your name in the top left and Sign out. You can also log out of other device sessions.

Pro tip! If you’re on a shared or public device, always log out before you leave.

Editing your profile

  1. Select your name in the top left and View profile.

  2. Select the three dots in the top right and Edit profile.

  3. Edit your name, email, or appearance (light and dark mode) and Save.

Good to know! The System appearance will automatically switch between light and dark modes based on whatever your device’s operating system is using.

Managing your sessions

  1. Select your name in the top left and View profile.

  2. Scroll to Sessions and review the devices you’re currently signed into.

  3. To sign out of a specific session, hit the X button.

Deleting your profile

  1. Select your name in the top left and View profile.

  2. Select the three dots in the top right and Delete profile.

  3. Confirm your email and hit Permanently Delete Profile.

Good to know! If you’re the owner of any sites, you’ll need to transfer ownership to someone else, or delete those sites, before you can delete your profile.

Did this answer your question?